Artists
Posted by on Oct 14, 2010 in Art, Uncategorized | 3 comments

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ambigram Artists (Listed Alphabetically by FIRST name)

Abraham Balcazar –

Adrián Moro Calderón – http://ambigramas.wordpress.com/

Alessandro Iannuzzo – http://alessandroiannuzzo.com/

Alessandro Pocaterrahttp://picasaweb.google.it/alepoc69/Ambigrams

Anoop Pai – http://www.ambigramslam.blogspot.com/

Ashwin Maroli –

Awang Purba – http://awangpurba.blogspot.com

Basile Morin – http://www.basilemorin.com/ambigrammes.html

Bastian Pinnenberg – http://unterart.wordpress.com/

Beth Gully –

Björn Wichmann – http://slambigrams.wordpress.com/

Brett J. Gilbert –

Carl Mehling –

Cheryl Savala – http://creatingspace365.com or http://dribbble.com/csavala or http://www.behance.net/MenageieCreative

Chirag Gadner –

Clayton Mabey – http://customambigrams.com

Cleber Faria – http://www.cleberfaria.com

Daan Juttman – http://dahtamnay.blogspot.com/

Damian Lakey –

Dan Adona Jr. – http://imagefoundry.wordpress.com/

Daniel Dostal – http://daneel75.wordpress.com/

Danny De Jesus Cris – http://dannyjcris.weebly.com/index.html

Dave Bailey – http://www.davebailey.us/

Deepak Verma –

Delvy Eleiber –

Deren Ozturk –

Diego Colombo – http://www.flickr.com/photos/vitruvioman/

Douglas R. Hofstadter – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Douglas_R._Hofstadter

Ed Ferguson – http://www.cascadiadesignstudio.com/titanium-rings-ambigram.aspx

Ed Xander – http://www.flickr.com/photos/edxander/

Elwin Gill – http://elwin-gill-designs.com/gallery.aspx

Eytan Wronker –

Farhan Salman – http://farhan-ambigrams.blogspot.in/

Gaurav (Phoenix Archer) – http://www.flickr.com/photos/phoenixarcher/

Himanshu Modi –

Homero Larrain – http://hoemroambigramas.blogspot.com/

Ihsan Ekaputra – http://aikambigram18.blogspot.com/

Imriaylde – http://www.flickr.com/photos/imriaylde

Javier Sanchez Galvan –

Jean-Paul Leconte – http://www.spreadtheword.nl

Jennifer Thorne – http://www.flickr.com/photos/imriaylde/

Jen Winklepleck – http://www.jensaysdotcom.net/ambigrams.html

Johan Skylling – http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/album.php?aid=31442&id=744748147

John Langdon – http://www.johnlangdon.net/ambigrams/

John Moore – http://www.behance.net/johnmoore

Jonathan Gough – http://www.ambigram.net/

Jose Manuel Perez – http://jose-manuel.blogspot.com/

Joshua Lakey –

Juan Luis Roldan Calzado – http://www.creadotecnia.es/ambigramas.html

Julius F. Siregar –

Kevin Pease – http://cerulean.st/ambigram/

Lei Arambala –

Mandala Lakey –

Manuel Tomas Castaneda Andres – http://matocaan.blogspot.com

Mark Hunter – http://www.flipscript.com/

Mark Palmer – http://www.wowtattoos.com/

Martijn Slegers –

Michael Irving – http://michaelirvingambigrams.blogspot.com/

Naguib N Fadilah (Nagfa) – http://nagfa.blogspot.com/

Nakul Bhalla – http://www.witchkingofanagram.deviantart.com/

Niels Shoe Meulman  – http://www.nielsshoemeulman.com/

Nikita Prokhorov – http://www.npgraphicdesign.com/ or http://www.ambigramsrevealed.com or http://elusiveillusion.com/

Nikki Toong –

Oldrich Posmurny – http://www.font.cz/pismo/ambigramy-a-oldrich-posmurny.html

Pheonix Archer – (see Gaurav)

Prajyot Damle – http://prajyot-ambigrams.blogspot.com/

Punya Mishra – http://punya.educ.msu.edu/gallimaufry/ambigrams/

Rebecca May – http://sites.google.com/site/ambigramgreetings/nameart

Rene Oswaldo Gonzalez Pizarro – http://serpienteoaxaca.blogspot.com/

Renzo Bongocan – http://www.behance.net/Zoner

Robert Maitland – http://ambigramdesign.wordpress.com/

Robert Petrick – http://www.robertpetrick.com/ambi.html

Roopak Suri – http://ambigramartwork.blogspot.com/

Ruel Masacayan – http://ruelambigrams.blogspot.com/

Ryan McCourt – http://www.telusplanet.net/public/rmccourt/Site/Welcome.html

Sam Alfano – http://www.flickr.com/photos/alfanopix or http://www.masterengraver.com/

Scott Kim – http://www.scottkim.com/inversions/

Sebastian Lester – http://www.seblester.co.uk/

Sharath Kumar K – http://www.flickr.com/photos/sharathkumark/

Shivang Gupta –

Stefan G. Bucher – http://stefangbucher.com

Su Prabhu –

Suhas Shetty –

Tiffany Harvey – http://www.tiffanyharvey.com/ambigrams/index.php

Tom Banwell – http://www.flickr.com/photos/tombanwell/

V. Tinoco Ruben –

Vasileios Stergioudis – http://www.imbah.net/imbahnet/

Vineeth G. Nair – http://why-so-symmetrical.blogspot.com/

Yogi Wepe –

.

.

Other Artists

Melissa Peck – http://www.melissapeck.com/

Dave Malan – http://www.davemalan.com/

Nate Baertsch – http://www.natebaertsch.blogspot.com/

Niels Shoe Meulman (Calligraffiti) – http://www.calligraffiti.nl/



3 Responsesto ““Artists”

  1. Basile says:

    Hi, thanks a lot to mention my work in customambigrams.com

    The link of my greek friend
    Vasileios Stergioudis – http://www.imbah.net/imbahnet/
    is dead

    and the address of my personal website is http://www.ambigramme.com, if you can up-to-date this.

    thank you and have fun
    Basile MORIN (French)

  2. Basile says:

    Hi Clayton, I also want to say congratulation for your works, it’s gorgious !
    I’ve added a link to your dynamic website here
    http://www.ambigramme.com/english/tools/links-artists-authors-ambigrams.html
    (English)
    and here
    http://www.ambigramme.com/ressources/liens-artistes-auteurs-ambigrammes.html
    (French)

    I wish you good luck for the future.
    Basile
    (no need to publish these comments ! ☺)

  3. Thank you for the link and credits! F.y.i. I’ve got a specific page about ambigrams: http://www.spreadtheword.nl/triopages/bernini.html

    Keep up the good work!

    JP

Leave a Reply